Contact Us

Campus Pond Panorama

Switchboard

Telephone: 705.474.3450
Fax: 705.474.1947
TTY: 877.688.5507
Faculty and Staff Directory

Mailing Address

Nipissing University
100 College Drive
Box 5002
North Bay, Ontario
Canada
P1B 8L7

Media

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4615
Email: comm@nipissingu.ca

Giving

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4615
Email: giving@nipissingu.ca

Undergraduate Student Recruitment and Admissions

Give us a call or visit us in person! Recruitment and Admissions representatives are available Monday - Friday from 8:30am - 4:30pm. You can also book a guided tour of campus or attend an open house.

Student Recruitment

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4200
Fax: 705.474.1947
Email: nuinfo@nipissingu.ca
Office: F301

Admissions

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4600
Fax: 705.495.1772
Email: admissions@nipissingu.ca
Office: F209

Graduate Studies

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4292
Email: sgs@nipissingu.ca
Office: A205

Registrar's Office

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4521
Fax: 705.495.1772
Email: registrar@nipissingu.ca
Office: F209

Alumni Office

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4573
Email: alumni@nipissingu.ca

Office of Student Development and Services

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4321
Fax: 705.495.2850
Email: osds@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210

Security Office

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 5555
Email: security@canadorecollege.ca
Office: B203

Student Counselling Services

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4507
Email: counselling@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210

Student Learning and Transitions

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4459
Email: slt@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210

Student Accessibility Services

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4362
Fax: 705.495.2850
Email: sas@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210

Student Financial Services

Fax: 705.474.5295
Email (Fee Payments): finance@nipissingu.ca
Email (Financial Aid): finaid@nipissingu.ca
Office: F216

Residence

Chancellors House: 705.474.3450 x 4805
Founders House: 705.474.3450 x 4890
Governors House: 705.474.3450 x 4825
Townhouse Residence Complex: 705.474.3450 x 4895
Email: residence@nipissingu.ca

University Technology Services (UTS)

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4342
Email: techsrv@nipissingu.ca
Office: A139

Print Plus

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4348
Fax: 705-474-1947
Email: printplus@nipissingu.ca
Office: A107

Academic Advising

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4358
Fax: 705.474.6773
Email: advising@nipissingu.ca
Email (Distance Programs): distanceadvising@nipissingu.ca
Email (Appointment Booking): advisingappointment@nipissingu.ca
Office: A207

Office of Indigenous Initiatives

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4899
Fax: 705.472.8601​​
Email (Prospective Students): indigenousprograms@nipissingu.ca
Email (Summer​ Aboriginal Education Programs): aboriginalprograms@nipissingu.ca
Email (Current Students, Community Members and/or Faculty): biindgen@nipissingu.ca
Office: F215

Faculty and Administrative Support Services (FASS)

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4373
Fax: 705.474.1947
Email: fass@nipissingu.ca
Office: A107

Office of International Initiatives

Telephone: 705.474.3450 x 4321
Email: myinternational@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210

Support

For inquiries regarding our website, please contact nuwebmaster@nipissingu.ca. If you are experiencing technical issues, please contact University Technology Services at techsrv@nipissingu.ca.