Office Contact Information

General Inquires

Telephone: 705.474.3450, ext: 4358
Fax: 705.474.6773
Email: advising@nipissingu.ca
Email (Distance Programs): distanceadvising@nipissingu.ca

Appointments

Email: advisingappointment@nipissingu.ca

Location

Room: #A207

Academic Advising Staff

Rose Saliba
Academic Advising - Secretary
Ext: 4866
Office: A207
E-Mail: roses@nipissingu.ca

Paula Albrechtas
Academic Advising - Academic Advisor
Ext: 4878
Office: A207-A
E-Mail: paulam@nipissingu.ca

Michelle Courville
Academic Advising - Academic Advisor
Ext: 4015
Office: A207-D
E-Mail: michellec@nipissingu.ca

Charlotte Giddens
Academic Advising - Academic Advisor (Contract)
Ext: 4379
Office: A207-B
E-Mail: charlotteg@nipissingu.ca

Beth Holden
Academic Advising - Academic Advisor (Leave)
Ext: 4379
Office: A207-B
E-Mail: bethh@nipissingu.ca

Nancy Pottery
Academic Advising - Academic Advisor
Ext: 4385
Office: A207-E
E-Mail: nancyp@nipissingu.ca

Lindsey Voisin
Academic Advising - Academic Advisor (Contract)
Ext: 4132
Office: A207-C
E-Mail: lindseyv@nipissingu.ca